Contacts

 

 

           Kennington Juniors FC: CLUB MANAGERS / COACHES. Season 2018 – 19
League A-side Manager/Coach Home Tel: Mobile Tel: Email
Under 6’s N/A N/A Graham Jordan 07934 349666 g.jordan439@btinternet.com
Under 7’s N/A N/A Graham Jordan 07934 349666 g.jordan439@btinternet.com
U8 Juniors EKYL 5 Simon Aylott 07712 354623 simon.aylott.1@gmail.com
Adam Pope adam@palmstead.co.uk
U8 Colts ADYFL 5 Aaron Ingram 07837 666847 aaroni1990@hotmail.co.uk
George Holliday george.holliday@dbfoods.co.uk
U U9 Juniors
U9 Juniors EKYL 7 Jim Brown 07967 473158 jim.brown58@aol.com
Billy McColm 07825 789786
U9 Reserves EKYL 7 Adam Ransley 07960 015616 addransley@gmail.com
U9 Colts ADYFL 7 Mike Taylor 07882 347472 mtaylor@defusion-us.com
Gary Cooper 07557 388573 darkangel3773@googlemail.com
U10 Juniors EKYL 7 Daniel Kent 07595 380659 dankent52@gmail.com
Glen Rolfe 07973 741596 glenrolfe1977@gmail.com
U10 Colts EKYL 7 Russell Ades 01233 626318 07868 659751 russellades@ccplc.co.uk
Gary Gibbs 07545 741583 gary.gibs@networkrail.co.uk
U10 Reserves ADYFL 7 Lloyd Dehara 07725 072380 lloyddehara88@hotmail.com
Christopher King 07904 546667 chris.king@meggit.com
U 11 Juniors EKYL 9 John Ebdon 07904 063085 johnebdon@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Perham 7801010228 steve.perham25@gmail.com
U 11 Colts EKYL 9 Leigh Knight 07535 974661 leighmknight@hotmail.com
Nick Knight 07415 877525 niknight@hotmail.co.uk
U. 11 Reserves ADYFL 9 Sean Jones 07468 459649 shadwell70@gmail.com
Tara Loxton 07916 804408 taraloxton@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Juniors EKYL 9 Russell Ades 07860 659751 russellades@ccplc.co.uk
Nick  Uttley 07746 783394 lisawebb123@btinternet.com
U13 Juniors EKYL 11 Simon Feltham 01233 636831 07800 803144 simon.feltham@sky.com
Stuart Manning 07754 585303
U13 Colts ADYFL 11 Neil Wood wood_n6@sky.com
Mike Taylor 07882 347472 mtaylor@defusion-us.com
U 14 Juniors KYL 11 Rob Bremer 01233 660654 07740 027405 robert.bremer@metsagroup.com
Darren Patterson razzle81@hotmail.co.uk
U 15 Juniors KYL 11 Graham Jordan 07934 349666 g.jordan439@btinternet.com
Andy Carney 07711 032293 andy.carney@jti.com
U 15 Colts EKYL 11 Stuart Threadingham 07905 508814 st022c3199@ntlworld.com
Richard Snelson 07773 846870 richard.snelson@ch2m.com
U 16 Juniors KYL 11 Martin Hughes 07971 196599 khtandspas@btinternet.com
Paul Wilson 07814 176323 paulwilson1000@hotmail.co.uk
U 16 Colts EKYL 11 Chris Hobley 01233 620372 07748 773399 chobley2489@gmail.com
Dan O’connor 07570 993554 doc2510@hotmail.com
U18 Juniors KYL 11 Russell Ades 01233 626318 07860 659751 russellades@ccplc.co.uk